Leadership Group 2016

On Friday we celebrated the announcement of our leaders for 2016.

Badges were presented to our Head Boy Zac Beers and Head Girl Molly Greaves as well as our Deputy Head Boy Lyndon Pritchard and Deputy Head Girl Polly Higgins.

Congratulations to the following students for being elected Sports Captains for 2016.

Geographe - Daniel Hall and Coco Morris 

Leeuwin - Jeremy Rolfe and Abbey Hodge

Naturaliste - Kai Barnard and Evie Campbell

Meelup - Ardi Kartana and Greta Sweeny

Congratulations to you all, we are sure that you will do an amazing job!

Mrs Delane 

Popular posts from this blog

Jungle Book Helpers

Confirmation Retreat

Welcome to Year Six 2018